Presents YNPN Atlanta's 2018 NextGen Breakfast

The fifth annual YNPN Atlanta NextGen Breakfast will take place on March 22, 2018 at The Gathering Spot in downtown Atlanta! SIGN UP NOW on 2018 NextGen Breakfast Registration

We expect 100+ people to attend our 5th Annual NextGen Breakfast! The event will include a seated breakfast, a keynote address, and very special table discussions. For these discussions, YNPN Atlanta brings together leaders selected from the Metro Atlanta nonprofit and philanthropic community. These guests of honor act as a facilitator at one of the tables for the event. Our young nonprofit professional attendees choose which nonprofit leader's table they want to join for the event when purchasing their ticket. 

Registration for YNPN Atlanta Members will get the first pick of the table hosts (and $10 discount). Now is a great time to Join YNPN Atlanta! 


Interested in becoming a sponsor of the NextGen Breakfast? Contact our fundraising committee. 



Doug Shipman

President & CEO

The Woodruff Arts Center 


2018 Distinguished Guests of Honors:

Qaadirah Abdur-Rahim, CEO for The Future Foundation

LaTeshia Ellerson, Development Director for True Colors Theatre Company

Rebekah Henry Murphy, President for The Junior League of Atlanta

Kathryn Lawler, Executive Director for Atlanta Regional Collaborative for Health Improvement 

Kari Brown Love, CEO for Atlanta Women's Foundation

Michael Lucas, Deputy Director for Atlanta Volunteer Lawyer Foundation

Linda McNay, Independent Fundraising Consultant for Our Fundraising Search 

Alicia Philipp, President for Community Foundation of Greater Atlanta

Julie Rhoad, President & CEO for The AIDS Memorial Quilt 

Doug Shipman, President & CEO for The Woodruff Arts Center 

Fabiola Stokes, Head of Community Impact Programs & Investments for Google Fiber Atlanta

Terry Tucker, CEO for Families First

Kyle Waide, President & CEO for Atlanta Community Food Bank

Charmaine Ward, Director of Corporate Relations for Georgia Power

Lisa Weinstein, Senior Program Officer for The Turner Foundation



Check out our List of Past Distinguished Guests