YNPN 30 Under 30 Class of 2019

YNPN Atlanta is pleased to announce the recipients of the 30 Under 30 Awards! These 30 young professionals are making waves in the nonprofit sector in Georgia!

Scroll down to see who's who in the Class of 2019. The awardees will attend several exclusive recognition and educational events in early 2020.


Thank you to our Committee Members 

Amanda Bisgaard - Board Chair

Roshni Chengappa- 30 under 30 Co-Chair
Heather Pennington- 30 under 30 Co-Chair
Monserrat Acosta
Carter Center
Antwan Aiken
Southside Medical Center
Lauren Bowden
International Rescue Committee
Brandon Brown
Huntsville Network for Urban School Renewal,Inc.
Abby Bullard
Atlanta Contemporary
Ashley Dowling
Georgia Organics
Bradley Firchow
Childspring International
Abby Frantz
Jewish Family and Career Services
Mwoddah Habib
Clarkston Community Health Center
Marques Harris
Teach For America Metro Atlanta
Florence Herring
Beyond 12
Stephanie Iasiello
Reforming Arts
Jasmine Irish
Task for Global Health
Aierelle Jacob
Alliance Theatre
Alexandria Lamle
The Nature Conservancy
Hannah Lawrence
Covenant House Georgia
Esther Lim
Asian Americans Advancing Justice-Atlanta
Gabriella Marvin
LaTisha Mitchell-Johnson
Clark Atlanta University
Napiya Nubuya
The Next IT Girl
Grace Paulsen
International Rescue Committee
Jasmine Payne
Raeshawn Pelote
S.Q.U.A.D., Inc
Lauren Priest
Trinity Community Ministries
Rigoberto Rivera, Jr. 
Agape Youth & Family Center
Cortland Russell
Out in Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics, Inc
Amanda Stables
Agape Youth & Family Center
Jessica Stewart
Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
Julissa White Smith
Alonzo F. Herndon Foundation
Shanequa Williams
United Way of Greater Atlanta


List of Past Recipients